Papillion Nebraska Insurance Agency - Baehler Insurance Agency

P.O. Box 460819
120 W Second St
Papillion, NE 68046

Local Phone: (402) 331-7526
Out of Area Phone: 1-800-850-4504
Fax: (402) 331-2466

Contact us today for a complimentary needs analysis and quote.  
Contact
Professional Insurance Agents
Thank you for your interest in Baehler Insurance & Associates. Please contact us using any of the options below. We look forward to helping you with your insurance and financial needs!

Mailing Address:
P.O.Box 460819
Papillion, NE 68046-2412

Street Address:
120 West 2nd Street
Papillion NE 68046-2412

Local Phone:
(402) 331-7526

Out of Area Phone:
1-800-850-4504

Fax:
(402) 331-2466


Agents:

Don Baehler
e. don@baehlerinsurance.com

Bob Dunn
e. bob@baehlerinsurance.com

Fred Korcek
e. fred@baehlerinsurance.com

Jerry Mattea
e. jerry@baehlerinsurance.com

Mike Best
e. mike@baehlerinsurance.com


Customer Service Reps.

Sheila Plageman (Personal Lines)
e. sheila@baehlerinsurance.com

Melanie Walker (Personal Lines)
e. Melanie@baehlerinsurance.com


View Larger Map
 

P.O. Box 460819
120 West Second Street
Papillion, NE 68046

Local Phone: (402) 331-7526
Out of Area Phone: 800-850-4504
Fax: (402) 331-2466

HOME  •  ABOUT US  •  SERVICES  •  INFORMATION CENTER
CLAIMS  •  REQUEST QUOTE  •  CONTACT  •  SITE MAP

PERSONAL SERVICES: Home Insurance, Auto Insurance, Life Insurance, Health Insurance, Umbrella Liability Insurance, Other,
BUSINESS SERVICES: Business Liability Insurance, Compensation Insurance, Business Property Insurance, Business Auto Insurance, Other,
EMPLOYEE SERVICES: Group Life Insurance, Group Health Insurance, Group Dental Insurance, Employee Retirement Plans, Other

Read our Privacy Policy
All content © Copyright 2011 Baehler Insurance Agency & Associates. All rights reserved.